Skip to content

The Sainsburys monster will gas your kids

March 18, 2010

Weren’t the last drop in the well, As I gasp’d upon the brink, Ere my fainting spirit fell…

gas masks for the kids

The Monster Sainsburys will damage air quality.

The Sainsbury’s application brazenly admits in its air quality report that it will increase pollutants around the immediate area. ‘ Minor adverse’ they call it.  Major lies and deception I call it.

Guess what Lord Sainsbury?  I don’t want your Nox fumes in my lungs.  And Lord Lansdown, why are you trying to gas our kids?  You enjoy good air quality in Clifton, don’t you think us South of the river deserve it as well?

http://www.basicsashtongate.co.uk/2010/03/air-quality-a-problem-at-ashton-gate-you-must-be-choking/

Comments are closed.